GameBabble – Ep.4 “Wii Music” or “SHUT UP ABOUT THE CASUALS!”

[blip.tv ?posts_id=2838895&dest=63762]

“My most edit heavy video yet, but after much struggling with the program I think it turned out okay!

Yeah, I think my computer just can’t handle Pinnacle Studio 11.

Also, yes, this was reviewed on a rental I admit, though I think I got the gist of it. I mean, I LIKED what I saw but there were just too many restrictions.

Also token “thing I forgot to mention” this time is that it’s excessively tutorial-ful. Since there’s no GAME here but they still wanted unlockables, you unlock things by trudging through more tutorials. Shoot it even opens with a Token Long-winded Tutorial! Feels more like a music class simulator! XD

Still, it was cool. Just…shoulda been a $30 game.” – Original YouTube Description

You know, in retrospect, I think this is one of the first episodes I’m actually PROUD of! Also reminded me of how interesting Wii Music was. Maybe I’ll check out that sequel.

Explore posts in the same categories: Episodes

Leave a Reply

