GameBabble – Ep.7 CASUALS!!! (Part 2)

[blip.tv ?posts_id=2839300&dest=63762]

“The second half of the rant! Admittedly not as good as the first half as I do start to lose some steam (I blame the constantly ringing phone. Bloopers to come later! XD) but I think I make my points clear.

…and again, I’ve hated the Wii since Day 1 so don’t worry, nothing has changed. Infact, I plan on doing QUITE afew Wii reviews in the near future! :D” -Original YouTube Description

Yeah, two parts because originally I posted it to YouTube :P

Explore posts in the same categories: Episodes

Leave a Reply

