Tank! Tank! Tank! – 7/10

Guess what my first pick for a WiiU game was? This review is very heavily edited and far more cynical than what I initially wrote (to the point of the editor dropping it a full point from what I gave it). I’ll post the unedited one in a week or two maybe.

http://gamercheeese.com/2012/11/27/tank-tank-tank-review/

In fact, the more I read this review, the more I say “I did not write this”. Screw it, I don’t care what the boss says. Unedited version goes up in a week but the short answer is: Tank! Tank! Tank! is simple arcadey fun in desperate need of a little polish and some online play.

Explore posts in the same categories: WiiU

Leave a Reply

