New Releases – April 2013

Are you as bogged down with crazy as I am? I hope so because this month is pretty slim pickings.
04/05

Double Dragon II: Wander of the Dragons (XBLA)

After 2 years and a near cancellation, the much maligned Double Dragon II remake hits XBox Live Arcade! Hooray! Incase you haven’t noticed, I’m excited. I mean, we may as well give it a chance, right? If nothing else I wanna hear more of its crazy techno beats!
04/16

Injustice: Gods Among Us (360, PS3, WiiU)

MK vs DCU minus the MK? Okay…so…umm…where’s Power Girl? Star Girl? Super Girl? Okay we’ve got Harley Quinn, that’s nice…but…you know what? Nevermind. I’ll probably just grab this on 360 and mess around.

Pandora’s Tower (Wii)

A slight delay for the game. As a side note, Xenoblade is currently running $150 on EBay so I wouldn’t wait around on this one.

Sacred Citadel (PSN)

Huh? What? Side-scrolling beat ’em up action RPG? Huh?! 4-player co-op? Online play? WHERE DID THIS COME FROM! HOW DID YOU KNOW MY WEAKPOINT! TAKE MY MONEY!
04/30

 Deadly Premonition: The Director’s Cut (PS3)

The cult classic 360 game gets enhanced. I heard something about Move support? Well heck I’m curious as to how they plan to enhance this thing. If they could make Deadly Premonition actually fun to play? Oh man, Game of the Year right here!

 

…yeah that’s basically it. I mean we’ve got Lego City Undercover for 3DS coming as well but I haven’t tried the WiiU one to know if it’s worth getting excited about. Maybe we’ll see 3DS Space Harrier this month? I sure would like that…

Explore posts in the same categories: New Releases

Leave a Reply

