Gaming with GEL – Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures

So, funny story. I wound up at GameStop one day with a paycheck burning a hole in my pocket and was strongly considering getting Monster High: 13 Wishes on WiiU for the sake of streaming it. Then I realized Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures was the same $40 price, looked way better, was in-house Namco, and had a mode that looked like Pac-Man VS! So I bought that instead.

Then I did a double-jump air-dash chomp and IMMIDIATELY stopped, grabbed my recording equipment, and did a Gaming with GEL. I knew this thing was good from a single move. It felt that right.

Apologies for the audio glitch, it fixes itself after a minute. For some reason it takes my computer 8-10 hours to render these videos so redoing them was a bit out of the question.

Explore posts in the same categories: Gaming With GEL

Leave a Reply

