GameBabble – E3 2014

It’s that time of year again! Yup, E3 time…and me being slow with my episodes. In the off chance anyone cares, he’s an hour long E3 special because this year’s E3 didn’t suck and WOW is there stuff to talk about!

Explore posts in the same categories: Episodes

2 Comments on “GameBabble – E3 2014”

  1. Sleepy Says:

    This E3 has never made me happier that I own a Wii U. I’m with you, there wasn’t a single game Nintendo had coming out that I wasn’t looking forward to. I can’t wait to play Splatoon and Super Smash Bros. with friends.

    Sony and Microsoft had some cool games I’m interested in, but not enough to really justify spending $400-$800 just to play these games. Sunset Overdrive looks awesome, it’s like a mash-up of Ratchet & Clank, Crackdown, and Jet Set Radio Future. I really want to play Cuphead too, since it combines my love of arcade run n’ guns and vintage animation. And as a huge fan of Demon’s/Dark Souls, Bloodbound also has me interested.

    Honestly though, I’m at the point where I’m getting tired of keeping up with gaming, at least to the point where I’m investing myself on all 3 current-gen systems. I just graduated from college last month, so I really don’t have time for too many hobbies anymore. I already sold off my entire comic book collection and I’m in the process of significantly shrinking down both my game and DVD collections. My backlog is already massive with the systems I currently own, so I’m probably just gonna focus on those and any upcoming Wii U, 3DS, PS3, and Vita games going forward.

    …Aaaaanyway, how have things been going with you GEL? Oh, and can you tell me what songs you used in your video?

  2. RegalSin Says:

    GReat review GEL.

    I saw the E3 thing on the local news. THAT IS HOW OPEN OUR OOMMUNITY IS NOW.

    The news mentioned Zelda Warriors. Basically promoting it as an open game, where anything could occur.

    Then their was SONY TV.. A Box that is pure DLC that is PS3 and PS2 games only.


Leave a Reply

